WELCOME TO THE
TRANSFORMATION SHOW

A Global Telesummit

Speaker Schedule For Season 10

Time: 6PM EST | 5PM CST | 4PM MST | 3PM PST | 11PM GMT
Australia & New Zealand (next day): 10AM AEDT |12PM NZDT  | 7AM SGT

Webcast: To join us Live on the webcast click on the Special Offer Page of the speaker Phone Number to Dial: +1 425 440-5100 | Conf ID: 634374#
CLICK HERE to join TTS Facebook Group

OUR EXPERTS - SEASON 10

Week 1

US & EU: 28th Jan, 2020
AU & NZ:
29th Jan, 2020

Topic: Harmonized Health: Total Healing For Mind, Body & Soul

US & EU: 30th Jan,2020
AU & NZ:
31st Jan,2020

Topic: The Current-Sea of Money

Week 2

US & EU: 4th Feb,2020
AU & NZ: 5th Feb,2020

Topic: The Secret to Reclaiming Your Health
- Reset Your Nervous System with Energetic CBD infusion

US & EU: 6th Feb,2020
AU & NZ:
7th Feb,2020

Topic: The Conscious Relationship Activator - From Trauma Drama to Happily Ever After!

Week 3

US & EU: 11th Feb,2020
AU & NZ: 12th Feb,2020

Topic: 2020 NEW Earth Love, the Passion is a pathway to Looking 10 years younger

US & EU: 13th Fab, 2020
AU & NZ:
14th Fab, 2020

Topic: Corona Virus, Protect yourself, take action now and don't be scared anymore!

Week 4

US & EU: 18th Feb,2020
AU & NZ: 19th Feb,2020

Topic: Sound Therapy SYNERGY for Ear and Brain Health!

US & EU: 20th Feb,2020
AU & NZ: 21th Feb,2020

Topic: The Secret to Reclaiming Your Health
- Reset Your Nervous System with Energetic CBD infusion

Week 5

US & EU: 25th Feb,2020
AU & NZ: 26th Feb,2020

Topic: An Enlightened Approach To Hormones

US & EU: 27th Feb,2020
AU & NZ: 28th Feb,2020

Topic: 2020 NEW Earth Love, the Passion Passion is a pathway to Looking 10 years younger

Week 6

US & EU: 3rd Mar, 2020
AU & NZ:
4th Mar, 2020

Topic: Harmonized Health: Total Healing For Mind, Body & Soul

US & EU: 5th Mar,2020
AU & NZ:
6th Mar,2020

Topic: The Current-Sea of Money

Week 7

US & EU: 10th Mar, 2020
AU & NZ:
11th Mar, 2020

Topic: Corona Virus, Protect yourself, take action now and don't be scared anymore!

US & EU: 12th Mar,2020
AU & NZ: 13th Mar,2020

Topic: Healing Chronic Physical Conditions Through Planetary Healing with The Circle of Light

Week 8

US & EU: 17th Mar,2020
AU & NZ: 18th Mar,2020

Topic: Sound Therapy SYNERGY for Ear and Brain Health!

US & EU: 19th Mar,2020
AU & NZ: 20th Mar,2020

Topic: Your Enlightened Health!  Your Overall Body, Mind & Spirit Cleanse

Week 9

US & EU: 24th Mar, 2020
AU & NZ:
25th Mar, 2020

Topic: Corona Virus, Protect yourself, take action now and don't be scared anymore!

US & EU: 26th Mar,2020
AU & NZ: 27th Mar,2020

Topic: The Secret to Reclaiming Your Health
- Reset Your Nervous System with Energetic CBD infusion

Week 10

US & EU: 31st Mar, 2020
AU & NZ:
1st April, 2020

Topic:Want To Be Released From Your Sensitivity to EMFS and 5g?

US & EU: 2nd April,2020
AU & NZ: 3rd April,2020

Topic: 2020 NEW Earth Love, the Passion Passion is a pathway to Looking 10 years younger

Week 11

US & EU: 14th April,2020
AU & NZ: 15th April,2020

Topic: Radiant Body, Radiant Life Undiscovered Secrets of Ancient Rejuvenation & Energetic Resilience!!

US & EU: 16th April, 2020
AU & NZ:
17th April, 2020

Topic: Ultimate Clearing Protocol

Week 12

US & EU: 21th April,2020
AU & NZ: 22nd April,2020

Topic: Transform Every Aspect Of Your Life!

US & EU: 23rd April, 2020
AU & NZ:
24th April, 2020

Topic: Holographic Healing

Week 13

US & EU: 28th April,2020
AU & NZ: 29th April,2020

Topic: Discover how to gracefully command  12 Profound States of Consciousness in your everyday life...

US & EU: 30th April, 2020
AU & NZ:
01st May, 2020

Topic: Remote Scalar Energy Sessions Eradicate Pathogens

Week 14

US & EU: 5th May,2020
AU & NZ: 6th May,2020

Topic: Accelerating the Speed of Change with My Liquid Fish

US & EU: 7th May,2020
AU & NZ: 8th May,2020

Topic: 2020 NEW Earth Love, the Passion Passion is a pathway to Looking 10 years younger

© Copyright 2017 | All Rights Reserved | The Transformation Show