WELCOME TO THE
TRANSFORMATION SHOW

A Global Telesummit

Speaker Schedule For Season 7

Time: 5PM EDT | 4PM CDT | 3PM MDT | 2PM PDT | 10PM GMT
Australia & New Zealand (next day): 7AM AEST | 9AM NZST | 2.30AM IST | 5AM SGT

OUR EXPERTS - SEASON 7

Week 1

US & EU: 16th Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
17th Jan,2019
Topic: Radiant Body, Radiant Life Undiscovered Secrets of Ancient Rejuvenation & Energetic Resilience!!
US & EU: 17th Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
18th Jan,2019
Topic: New Year, New You, Rejuvenate, and Align to the Angels and Your Divine Purpose!

Week 2

US & EU: 21st Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
22nd Jan,2019
Topic: An Enlightened Approach To Hormones
US & EU: 22nd Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
23rd Jan,2019
Topic: Raise Your Consciousness and Grow Younger
with The Stargate Experience!
US & EU: 23rd Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
24th Jan,2019
Topic: Radiant Body, Radiant Life Undiscovered Secrets of Ancient Rejuvenation & Energetic Resilience!!
US & EU: 24th Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
25th Jan,2019
Topic: Advanced Knowledge: Insights into Illness & Other Obstacles to Wellness!

Week 3

US & EU: 28th Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
29th Jan,2019
Topic: Raise Your Consciousness and
Grow Younger with
The Stargate Experience!
US & EU: 29th Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
30th Jan,2019
Topic: Radiant Body, Radiant Life Undiscovered Secrets of Ancient Rejuvenation & Energetic Resilience!!
US & EU: 30th Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
31st Jan,2019
Topic: Be Sexy and Free
US & EU: 31st Jan,2019
AU & NZ:
1st Feb,2019
Topic: An Enlightened Approach To Hormones

Week 4

US & EU: 4th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
5th Feb,2019
Topic: The Formula for Miracles!
US & EU: 5th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
6th Feb,2019
Topic: Realm Of Heaven
US & EU: 6th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
7th Feb,2019
Topic: Understanding Codes: How They Limit Us And How They Heal Us
US & EU: 7th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
8th Feb,2019
Topic: Creating a Foundation for Wealth Building

Week 5

US & EU: 11th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
12th Feb,2019
Topic: Sound Therapy SYNERGY for Ear and Brain Health!
US & EU: 12th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
13th Feb,2019
Topic: Understanding Codes: How they limit us and how they heal us!
US & EU: 13th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
14th Feb,2019
Topic: Love Yourself Fearlessly
US & EU: 14th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
15th Feb,2019
Topic: The Love Identity Reboot!

Week 6

US & EU: 18th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
19th Feb,2019
Topic: Understanding Codes: How they limit us and how they heal us!
US & EU: 19th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
20th Feb,2019
Topic: Radiant Body, Radiant Life Undiscovered Secrets of Ancient Rejuvenation & Energetic Resilience!!
US & EU: 20th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
21st Feb,2019
Topic: Raise Your Consciousness and
Grow Younger with
The Stargate Experience!
US & EU: 21st Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
22nd Feb,2019
Topic: Creating a Foundation for Wealth Building

Week 7

US & EU: 25th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
26th Feb,2019
Topic: Enlightened Pineal Hormones
US & EU: 26th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
27th Feb,2019
Topic: The Multi-Dimensional Nature of Love
US & EU: 27th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
28th Feb,2019
Topic: Into the Mystery Of Love & Relationships!
US & EU: 28th Feb,2019
AU & NZ:
1st March,2019
Topic: You Unbroken - Online Trauma Healing Program

Week 8

US & EU: 4th Mar, 2019
AU & NZ:
5th Mar, 2019
Topic: Enlightened Pineal Hormones
US & EU: 5th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
6th Mar,2019
Topic: Divine Destiny Retrieval: Live Your Passion, Purpose & Prosper
US & EU: 6th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
7th Mar,2019
Topic: Prosperity Mojo
US & EU: 7th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
8th Mar,2019
Topic: How To Transform Your Life Using Guidance From Your Soul And Monad

Week 9

US & EU: 11th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
12th Mar,2019
Topic: It’s Time to Release Your Entity Attachments!
US & EU: 12th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
13th Mar,2019
Topic: Ancestral StoryClearing – Healing Your Soul Wounds
US & EU: 13th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
14th Mar,2019
Topic: Holographic Healing
US & EU: 14th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
15th Mar,2019
Topic: Creating Abundance from the High Heart

Week 10

US & EU: 18th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
19th Mar,2019
Topic: From Shame to Shazaam - Unlocking Magic Through Releasing Shame
US & EU: 19th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
20th Mar,2019
Topic: Brain Balancing for Upgraded Consciousness
US & EU: 20th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
21st Mar,2019
Topic: Holographic Healing
US & EU: 21st Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
22nd Mar,2019
Topic: It’s Time to Release Your Entity Attachments!

Week 11

US & EU: 25th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
26th Mar,2019
Topic: From Shame to Shazaam - Unlocking Magic Through Releasing Shame
US & EU: 26th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
27th Mar,2019
Topic: Brain Balancing for Upgraded Consciousness
US & EU: 27th Mar,2019
AU & NZ:
28th Mar,2019
Topic: Divorce Detox
US & EU: 28th Mar, 2019
AU & NZ:
29th Mar, 2019
Topic: Creating a Foundation for Wealth Building

Week 12

US & EU: 1st April,2019
AU & NZ:
2nd April,2019
Topic: Creating Abundance from the High Heart
US & EU: 2nd April,2019
AU & NZ:
3rd April,2019
Topic: Genuine Upgrade for You & Your Life
US & EU: 3rd April,2019
AU & NZ:
4th April,2019
Topic: Wealth Esteem
US & EU: 4th April,2019
AU & NZ:
5th April,2019
Topic: Divorce Detox

Week 13

US & EU: 8th April,2019
AU & NZ:
9th April,2019
Topic: Healing Chronic Physical Conditions Through Planetary Healing with The Circle of Light
US & EU: 9th April,2019
AU & NZ:
10th April,2019
Topic: Who Else wants to The Star TeleSummit Speaker?
US & EU: 10th Apr,2019
AU & NZ:
11th Apr,2019
Topic: Enlightened Hormones
US & EU: 11th April,2019
AU & NZ:
12th April,2019
Topic: Genuine Upgrade for You & Your Life

Week 14

Best of Season Replays

US & EU: 15th April, 2019
AU & NZ:
16th April, 2019
Topic: Who Else wants to The Star TeleSummit Speaker?
US & EU: 16th April, 2019
AU & NZ:
17th April, 2019
Topic: Raise Your Consciousness and
Grow Younger with
The Stargate Experience!
US & EU: 17th April, 2019
AU & NZ:
18th April, 2019
Topic: Radiant Body, Radiant Life Undiscovered Secrets of Ancient Rejuvenation & Energetic Resilience!!
US & EU: 18th April, 2019
AU & NZ:
19th April, 2019
Topic: Holographic Healing

Week 15

Best of Season Replays

US & EU: 22nd April, 2019
AU & NZ:
23rd April, 2019
Topic: Enlightened Pineal Hormones
US & EU: 23rd April,2019
AU & NZ:
24th April,2019
Topic: Who Else wants to The Star TeleSummit Speaker?
US & EU: 24th April, 2019
AU & NZ:
25th April, 2019
Topic: Sound Therapy SYNERGY for Ear and Brain Health!
US & EU: 25th April, 2019
AU & NZ:
26th April, 2019
Topic: From Shame to Shazaam - Unlocking Magic Through Releasing Shame

Week 16

Best of Season Replays

US & EU: 29th April, 2019
AU & NZ:
30th April,2019
Topic: Who Else wants to The Star TeleSummit Speaker?
US & EU: 30th April, 2019
AU & NZ:
1st May, 2019
Topic: Brain Balancing for Upgraded Consciousness
US & EU: 1st May,2019
AU & NZ:
2nd May,2019
Topic: It’s Time to Release Your Entity Attachments!
US & EU: 2nd May, 2019
AU & NZ:
3rd May, 2019
Topic: Understanding Codes: How they limit us and how they heal us!

Week 17

Best of Season Replays

US & EU: 6th May, 2019
AU & NZ:
7th May,2019
Topic: Who Else wants to The Star TeleSummit Speaker?
US & EU: 7th May, 2019
AU & NZ:
8th May,2019
Topic: An Enlightened Approach To Hormones
US & EU: 8th May, 2019
AU & NZ:
9th May, 2019
Topic: Genuine Upgrade for You & Your Life
US & EU: 9th May, 2019
AU & NZ:
10th May, 2019
Topic: Creating a Foundation for Wealth Building

© Copyright 2017 | All Rights Reserved | The Transformation Show