WELCOME TO THE
TRANSFORMATION SHOW

A Global Telesummit

Speaker Schedule For Season 8

Time: 5PM EDT | 4PM CDT | 3PM MDT | 2PM PDT | 10PM GMT
Australia & New Zealand (next day): 7AM AEST | 9AM NZST | 2.30AM IST | 5AM SGT

Webcast: https://thetransformationshow.com/evg-webcast/ Phone Number to Dial: +1 425 440-5100 | Conf ID: 634374#
CLICK HERE to join TTS Facebook Group

OUR EXPERTS - SEASON 8

Week 1

Week 2

US & EU: 20th May,2019
AU & NZ:
21st May,2019
Topic: The 13th Archetype: Super Human
US & EU: 21st May,2019
AU & NZ:
22nd May,2019
Topic: Vibrational Knowledge of Divine Love - Divine Power within you
US & EU: 22nd May,2019
AU & NZ:
23rd May,2019
Topic: Soul Healing Sessions
US & EU: 23rd May,2019
AU & NZ:
24th May,2019
Topic: Who Else wants to The Star TeleSummit Speaker?

Week 3

US & EU: 27th May,2019
AU & NZ:
28th May,2019
Topic: The 13th Archetype: Super Human
US & EU: 28th May,2019
AU & NZ:
29th May,2019
Topic: REVEALED: A Powerful, Transformational Energy Method to Activate and Support Your Life Force for Manifesting and Soul Healing
US & EU: 29th May,2019
AU & NZ:
30th May,2019
Topic: Inter Species Communication and Healing
US & EU: 30th May,2019
AU & NZ:
1st June,2019
Topic:Vibrational Knowledge of Divine Love - Divine Power within you

Week 4

US & EU: 3rd June,2019
AU & NZ:
4th June,2019
Topic: Inter Species Communication and Healing
US & EU: 4th June,2019
AU & NZ:
5th June,2019
Topic: Ascension Freedom Bundle
Mas Sajady Profile Photo
US & EU: 5th June,2019
AU & NZ:
6th June,2019
Topic: The 13th Archetype: Super Human
US & EU: 6th June,2019
AU & NZ:
7th June,2019
Topic: Mystery Illness Program

Week 5

Dorota Rozmus Profile Photo
US & EU: 10th June,2019
AU & NZ:
11th June,2019
Topic: Vibrational Knowledge of Divine Love - Divine Power Within You
Gennye Lion Profile Photo
US & EU: 11th June,2019
AU & NZ:
12th June,2019
Topic: Soul Alignment Mastery
US & EU: 12th June,2019
AU & NZ:
13th June,2019
Topic: Miraculous Manifestations
Sunday Oliver Profile Photo
US & EU: 13th June,2019
AU & NZ:
14th June,2019
Topic: Mystery Illness Program

Week 6

Durva Ghandi
US & EU: 17th June,2019
AU & NZ:
18th June,2019
Topic: Who Else wants to The Star TeleSummit Speaker?
US & EU: 18th June,2019
AU & NZ:
19th June,2019
Topic: Ancestral Story Clearing for Abundance and Prosperity Releasing Poverty Stories from Your Life and Lineage
Gennye Lion Profile Photo
US & EU: 19th June,2019
AU & NZ:
20th June,2019
Topic: Soul Alignment Mastery
Tarek Bibi Profile Photo
US & EU: 20th June,2019
AU & NZ:
21st June,2019
Topic: Financial Abundance

Week 7

Dr. Monique Hunt Profile Photo
US & EU: 24th June,2019
AU & NZ:
25th June,2019
Topic: Ancestral Story Clearing for Abundance and Prosperity Releasing Poverty Stories from Your Life and Lineage
Tarek Bibi Profile Photo
US & EU: 25th June,2019
AU & NZ:
26th June,2019
Topic: Financial Abundance
US & EU: 26th June,2019
AU & NZ:
27th June,2019
Topic: Manifesting in Divine Flow
US & EU: 27th June,2019
AU & NZ:
28th June,2019
Topic: Miraculous Manifestations

Week 8

Tarek Bibi Profile Photo
US & EU: 1st July,2019
AU & NZ:
2nd July,2019
Topic: Financial Abundance
Sarah Massiah profile photo
US & EU: 2nd July,2019
AU & NZ:
3rd July,2019
Topic: Manifesting in Divine Flow
US & EU: 3rd July,2019
AU & NZ:
4th July,2019
Topic: Lucky Money Star Activation 
 Marlenea Johnson 
US & EU: 4th July,2019
AU & NZ:
5th July,2019
Topic: Lucky Money Star Activation

Week 9

Tarek-Bibi-sales
US & EU: 8th July,2019
AU & NZ:
9th July,2019
Topic: Financial Abundance
Sarah Massiah solo
US & EU: 9th July,2019
AU & NZ:
10th July,2019
Topic: Manifesting in Divine Flow
Jimmy Mack
US & EU: 10th July,2019
AU & NZ:
11th July,2019
Topic: Accelerating the Speed of Change with My Liquid Fish
Marlenea-Johnson-solo
US & EU: 11th July,2019
AU & NZ:
12th July,2019
Topic: Lucky Money Star Activation 

Week 10

Christof Melchizedek
US & EU: 15th July,2019
AU & NZ:
16th July,2019
Topic: Ultimate Clearing Protocol
Laurie Moore Profile Picture
US & EU: 16th July,2019
AU & NZ:
17th July,2019
Topic: Prosperity, Love and Wellness for Animals and Humans
US & EU: 17th July,2019
AU & NZ:
18th July,2019
Topic: The Answer is YES
Jimmy-Mack-sales
US & EU: 18th July,2019
AU & NZ:
19th July,2019
Topic: Accelerating the Speed of Change with My Liquid Fish

Week 11

Christof Melchizedek
US & EU: 22nd July,2019
AU & NZ:
23rd July,2019
Topic: Soul Psychology and the Science of Spiritual Growth
US & EU: 23rd July,2019
AU & NZ:
24th July,2019
Topic: Turn Your Genetic Codes Into Your Success Codes
US & EU: 24th July,2019
AU & NZ:
25th July,2019
Topic: Sexy & Free!
US & EU: 25th July,2019
AU & NZ:
26th July,2019
Topic: How to Break Free From Your Thought Prison

Week 12

US & EU: 1st Aug, 2019
AU & NZ:
2nd Aug,2019
Topic: Financial Abundance

Week 14

US & EU: 13th Aug,2019
AU & NZ:
14th Aug,2019
Topic: Reclaim Your Power - Transform Your Life!
US & EU: 14th Aug,2019
AU & NZ:
15th Aug,2019
Topic: The Consciousness Escalator - Self Realization in 60 minutes or less

Week 15

US & EU: 20th Aug,2019
AU & NZ:
21st Aug,2019
Topic: The Consciousness Escalator - Self Realization in 60 minutes or less
US & EU: 22nd Aug,2019
AU & NZ:
23rd Aug,2019
Topic: Supercharge Your Skin to Supercharge Your Life - The Secret to Activating Ascension & 360° Radiance from The Outside In

Week 16

Durva Ghandi
US & EU: 27th Aug, 2019
AU & NZ:
28th Aug, 2019
Topic: Who Else wants to be the next The Star TeleSummit Speaker?
US & EU: 29th Aug,2019
AU & NZ:
30th Aug,2019
Topic: Sound Therapy SYNERGY for Ear and Brain Health!

Week 17

US & EU: 3rd Sep, 2019
AU & NZ:
4th Sep, 2019
Topic: An Enlightened Approach To Hormones
US & EU: 5th Sep,2019
AU & NZ:
6th Sep,2019
Topic:Radiant Body, Radiant Life Undiscovered Secrets of Ancient Rejuvenation & Energetic Resilience!!

Week 18

US & EU: 10th Sep, 2019
AU & NZ:
11th Sep, 2019
Topic: Understanding Codes: How they limit us and how they heal us!
US & EU: 12th Sep,2019
AU & NZ:
13th Sep,2019
Topic: Discover the Future of Skincare with ORMUS to Reverse Aging AND Raise Your Consciousness !

Week 19

US & EU: 17th Sep, 2019
AU & NZ:
18th Sep, 2019
Topic:  Raise Your Consciousness and Grow Younger
with The Stargate Experience!
US & EU: 19th Sep,2019
AU & NZ:
20th Sep,2019
Topic: Healing Chronic Physical Conditions Through Planetary Healing with The Circle of Light

Week 20

US & EU: 24th Sep, 2019
AU & NZ:
25th Sep, 2019
Topic: Your body is a Channel- Heal Yourself, Heal Your body
US & EU: 26th Sep,2019
AU & NZ:
27th Sep,2019
Topic: Holographic Healing

Week 21

US & EU: 1st Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
2nd Oct, 2019
Topic: How Your Spirit Guides Teach You Self Love
US & EU: 3rd Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
4th Oct, 2019
Topic: Discover how to gracefully command  12 Profound States of Consciousness in your everyday life...

Week 22

US & EU: 8th Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
9th Oct, 2019
Topic: The Love Identity Reboot
US & EU: 10th Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
11th Oct, 2019
Topic: Activate Your Best Life Now

Week 23

US & EU: 15th Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
16th Oct, 2019
Topic: Trees: Antennas for Divine Healing
Durva Ghandi
US & EU: 17th Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
18th Oct, 2019
Topic: Who Else wants to be the next The Star TeleSummit Speaker?

Week 24

US & EU: 22nd Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
23rd Oct, 2019
Topic: It’s Time to Release Your Entity Attachments!
Durva Ghandi
US & EU: 24th Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
25th Oct, 2019
Topic: EMF & How It Affects Our Physical Health & Emotional Wellbeing

Week 25

US & EU: 29th Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
30th Oct, 2019
Topic: Living In Harmony With And As Creator Consciousness
Durva Ghandi
US & EU: 31st Oct, 2019
AU & NZ:
01st Nov, 2019
Topic: Ultimate Clearing Protocol

© Copyright 2017 | All Rights Reserved | The Transformation Show